DisturbedKarro

I tried to be perfect it just wasn't worth it.

Förvirrat.

Honey honey, how he  thrill me, ah-hah, honey honey
Honey honey, nearly kill me, ah-hah, honey honey
I'd heard about him before
I wanted to know some more
And now I know what they mean, he`s a love machine
Oh, he make me dizzy

Honey honey, let me feel it, ah-hah, honey honey
Honey honey, don't conceal it, ah-hah, honey honey
The way that you kiss goodnight
(The way that you kiss me goodnight)
The way that you hold me tight
(The way that you're holding me tight)
I feel like I wanna sing when you do your thing

Honey honey, touch me, baby, ah-hah, honey honey
Honey honey, hold me, baby, ah-hah, honey honey
You look like a movie star
(You look like a movie star)
But I know just who you are
(I know just who you are)
And, honey, to say the least, you're a dog-gone beast

Honey honey, how you thrill me, ah-hah, honey honey
Honey honey, nearly kill me, ah-hah, honey honey
I heard about you before
I wanted to know some more
And now I about to see, What you mean to me




ändå helgens messt eggade låt http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dKxxb2qZFqs
Gavin DeGraw - I don't want to be

igår var ja me karin och såg juno och sweeny todd :D
riktigt nice :)

sett sweeny todd 3 ggr nu men andra gången orkade jag inte se hela.


nu ska jag sluta äta mörk chocklad och gå ne och fixa nå middag istället och sen måste jag få nå  läxor gjorda.
2008-09-14 @ 16:44:17 Väder Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0